Want to know more about CIMA and all of the innovative, engaging ways it can elevate your school’s curriculum? Attend a live webinar and get the full introduction to CIMA, your next-level digital platform. New dates and times are being added regularly so be sure to check back if you don’t see a time that works for you.

Ready to make the switch?

Upcoming Webinars

(for Privately-owned Schools)

Monday, December 12 @ 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

Monday, December 19 @ 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

Upcoming Webinars

(for Public Schools)

Tuesday, December 13 @ 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT

Tuesday, December 20 @ 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT